NIgeria Golden Heart Awards 2024 Holds On April 28

The Organizers of the Nigeria Golden Heart Awards has announced that the 2024 Edition of the award will hold on April 28,2024

The CEO of Mimibi Academy, Mrs. Mina Iyalla, the brain behind You and I Celebrity Magazine, said the Nigeria Golden Heart Awards 2024 is tagged CELEBRATING THE TOTAL WOMAN

According to Mrs. Mina Iyalla, recipients of this prestigious award were selected through a thorough evaluation process with several esteemed panel members and well meaning Nigerians who nominated the awardee

The award recognizes and celebrates the achievements of women who leads, inspire, motivate and generally impact on the Society directly or indirectly, . It targets to honour women who has used their influence, privilege or work space to make a deference in the society. It also celebrates women of great minds from diverse industries, Women who knows how to balance their home and work space.

“Not withstanding, it recognizes Humanitarians, Philanthropists, Goodwill Ambassadors, Excellent Entrepreneurs and Women in Long Lasting Marriages because all these and more makes THE TOTAL WOMAN”

Activities to be expected in this year’s edition include,Talk Show (Keynote Addresses),Spoken words, Music, Culture, Dance and comedy, Presentation of awards and Unveiling of You and I Celebrity Magazine 2nd Edition.

Mrs. Mina Iyalla, the CEO of Mimibi Academy went on to mention some of the nominees for this years edition, emphasizing on their impact to the society and Nigeria at large. These nominees includes:

1. Her Excellency Chief Mary Maudline Nwifuru (First Lady Ebonyi State)

2. Her Excellency Haj. Silifat Abdullahi Sule (First Lady Nasarawa State)

3. Her Excellency, Mrs Tobore Oborevwori (First Lady of Delta State)

4. Her Excellency Mrs Ireti Kingibe (Member of the Nigerian 10th Senate)

5. Chief Dr Mrs Regina Akume JP. (Member House of Reps and the former First Lady of Benue State)

6. Mrs Ifeyinwa Ighodalo (Board of trustees Chairman WIMBIZ & CEO DO.II)

7. Barr Anna Darius Ishaku (Former First Lady Taraba State)

8. Mrs Favour Adah Paul (Founder and Executive Director of Tivid Orphanage Home Int’l)

9. Dr. Mrs Angelina Okewu Ogwuche

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *